We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(20 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ho Won Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ho Won Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 10, 2023
Food was just ok and part of the order was missing.


July 08, 2023
Excellent… love salt and pepper squid


June 27, 2023
As always excellent!!


June 06, 2023
The food is always good. The salt and pepper squid is amazing.


April 12, 2023
Honestly all the dishes except the plain rice was enjoyable! i don’t know if your main cooks were off but i could have made much better food myself! i will never order from you again!


January 14, 2023
Excellent food served quickly with great service. Great advise on serving sizes and precautions to a non Chinese person like me before I order so I know what I am about to get. Will definitely be back


December 22, 2022
I love this restaurant, best food ever 🦑😀


December 08, 2022
Best Chinese restaurant in the city by far


December 04, 2022
Online order system is very easy to navigate. I love it! The food is very good and stayed hot in the take out containers. 5 stars!!


December 01, 2022
My order was ready when I came to pick it up and still hot. The food was delicious with plenty of it. I highly recommend Ho Wons for anyone who wants good Chinese food,